Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

318 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly, helpful staff. You are always treated as a person, not a number. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
Scott M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Terrific staff and service. They really listen to your needs and make every accommodation for you
Aaron R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
D J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support team and super Docs, relaxed environment and a treatment program that makes a difference.
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/26/19
The whole team is friendly and enthusiastic. The Doc takes time to talk and go over everything. I feel soooooo much better after coming here for the last 6 month
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always quick and easy. Mike is always upbeat and the staff makes me feel welcome...nice snacks too
Santiago F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly staff and every visit is super welcoming!
Joe P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Came in not knowing what to think. But after I started receiving treatment I started feeling great and saw an immediate change to my body including a thinner stomach. Thanks to Mike, Denora, Jenni and the entire staff for helping me feel 25 again!
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/26/19
They take wonderful care of me on a very sensitive situation.
Servando C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Would definitely recommend, everyone here is friendly, and very focused on getting you back to great health
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Experience and the staff was great too.
Bobby H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great communication
G S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy customer for over a year now. Life changing experience.
Colby M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always positive experience here. PA’s are caring and informative.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast and friendly environment
Joshua P.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was welcoming.
William B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff! Great experience all around.
Josh B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’ve been to other clinics but this one is the best. John really knows his stuff. He took the time to look at all aspects to find a solution. Amazing!
Randy H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!