Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
My office visit was informative, professional, and I left the office feeling better after I saw my t-level results. i wish that the staff would answer the phone though as I called back twice and got no answer just the recording. I also wish that I could have received some Cialis samples since this is a male health facility. Aside from those last two issues; I was satisfied with the level of service. PA Maxine was a blessing.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome friendly staff!!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
T-Clinic has changed my life. I have much more energy, quality of life and workouts have improved. The staff at the Frisco clinic are fantastic!!
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Knowledgeable
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very efficient and helpful
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Comfortable environment, Professional staff, very short wait time
Chance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
staff is very attentive and polite. there was very little wait time with quick results. If you enjoy being known as darling, this is the place to go to get your system checked and to keep your self esteem up.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great job
Jon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly, helpful staff. You are always treated as a person, not a number. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Terrific staff and service. They really listen to your needs and make every accommodation for you
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support team and super Docs, relaxed environment and a treatment program that makes a difference.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The whole team is friendly and enthusiastic. The Doc takes time to talk and go over everything. I feel soooooo much better after coming here for the last 6 month
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always quick and easy. Mike is always upbeat and the staff makes me feel welcome...nice snacks too
Santiago F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly staff and every visit is super welcoming!
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Came in not knowing what to think. But after I started receiving treatment I started feeling great and saw an immediate change to my body including a thinner stomach. Thanks to Mike, Denora, Jenni and the entire staff for helping me feel 25 again!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
They take wonderful care of me on a very sensitive situation.
Servando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Would definitely recommend, everyone here is friendly, and very focused on getting you back to great health
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Experience and the staff was great too.