4.85/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joey B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Seamless and efficient
Matthew H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Setting the appointment was actually different and nice. The receptionist was super friendly. The phlebotomist was great as there was no pain. PA was professional and informative.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/08/18
Everything was extremely easy. I set up my appointment online and went in the next day. Quick and pretty painless.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Love the reminders via text. Phlebotomist was great. Receptionist is super sweet.
Charles P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Gfddt
Mark L.
Submitted 08/01/18
The process was simple and efficient. Two short appointments was all it took to get me set up on a plan.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Excellent all the way Around
Jeremy Z.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very knowledgeable staff....and very helpful.
JERMAINE G.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was great visit
Doug G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good clean facility
Adam M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Well to start off I was greeted with a beautiful smile, the staff was amazing, and to top it off the P.A. that spoke to me was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and everything they have to offer. I was delighted to meet such a team that worked together. I had a phenomenal experience and I will recommend this facility to anyone, thanks again to everyone at the Fairmont location!
Sergio F.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff here at the clinic is top notch. Highly recommended a consult with this group.
Jared M.
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone was very friendly.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Good initial visit, everything was explained to my satisfaction.
Eric C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Extremely informative concerning the treatment and mens health in general. Very professional and friendly staff.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Getting checked was extremely quick and the doctor is thorough with his explanation of your current levels and available treatments moving forward.
David G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great people!
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/30/18
Quick fast
Kreshnik B.
Submitted 06/26/18
great

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location