Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone here makes you feel welcome and they are able to answer all of my questions l. I highly recommend Men's T Clinic in Pearland!
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and fast.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very informative.
Boyvick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Great services
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
From the first phone call, they have been nothing but great. They take time to sit and discuss any and all issues. I’m looking forward to a new future.
Vaughn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Doc was awesome, been coming here for a month and it’s life changing for me!!
Jerome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Great job. Friendly and very helpful. Staff members were awesome!
Deon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Respectful, informative and easy.
Estevan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Great service !!
Rayshaun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Perfect. I learned more than I ever could and extremely grateful
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Very friendly, helpful, professional and informative staff. Great experience.
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Shirt and sweet. Staff was very friendly
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Great
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
The doctor chicken sound explain everything to me I had more questions than the average guy up here but he was patient and I went back in for more question to He took me into his office and explained everything very Patient and understanding
Buddy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Very Friendly staff and Danny is extremely knowledgeable. He helped me understand something that has been debilitating to me for years.
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Pleasant experience and excellent front desk clerk and attendant.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very pleasant staff and only a short wait for in house testing results.