Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

246 total reviews

Men's T Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great customer service, educational and easy process overall. Highly recommend!
Julian D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Informative and quick
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been going to this clinic for months now. They have a very friendly and easygoing staff. I’m usually in and out within 15 minutes which makes it easy to fit into my busy schedule.
Fabian W.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was cool
Garrett L.
Submitted 07/20/19
A great first visit
James T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is professional and makes what could be a potentially awkward experience very easy and totally comfortable.
Pete B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clean facility, friendly staff and the care provider took ample time to discuss and explain options with me.
David H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Paul K.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful and considerate of my time. Very satisfied with their service.
Josh G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great
Donald N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy and professional
Vance H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and prompt with their services. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Blood work.
Roberto V.
Submitted 05/19/19
.
John N.
Submitted 05/18/19
I wasn’t sure what you was going to happen but the staff walked me through everything step by step to make me visit very comfortable!
Bob P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Just wanted to compliment John and his outstanding staff for their consistent , personal , and efficient care , best I have ever experienced in the medical profession , Great job and Thanks .
Raymond G.
Submitted 04/19/19
My first visit was awesome. The staff was knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain process and procedures.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/30/19
The waiting room was top notch. For the short time I spent there, I sat in a comfortable chair watching tv. Bottled water and coffee were set up along the wall. Ariel Had me checked in and on my way to the back before I could finish a single round of anger birds. All the employees seemed upbeat and happy to be there. 5 stars
Keone W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service