Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

280 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!
Stuart B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Life changing. So glad I got tested and treated here.
R F.
Submitted 10/28/19
I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and they have been amazing every single time. I would recommend this place to everyone!
M D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and really helpful
B E.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have seen great improvements in my health and physical performance with Men’s T Clinic
W G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is great
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great service and friendly folks. The T helps a great deal.
James C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always a great in and out experience. The team has great customer service.
Michael E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great service!!
Charles F.
Submitted 10/20/19
Was welcoming
Chris C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Perfect experience... no time wasted.
William L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great attention to detail and answer all questions
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff. Always welcoming and very informative. Always take the time to answer any questions or concerns
Marcus D.
Submitted 10/02/19
A good visit from beginning to end. Very informative and comfortable visit. My doctor Chris gave a lot of helpful information and answered all of my questions with multiple options concerning things I could do outside of my treatment
Michael V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff is great at the Frisco location
John N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Awesome!
Brandon S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Super great staff and service.