Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

290 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 11/26/19
They take wonderful care of me on a very sensitive situation.
Servando C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Would definitely recommend, everyone here is friendly, and very focused on getting you back to great health
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Experience and the staff was great too.
Bobby H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great communication
G S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy customer for over a year now. Life changing experience.
Colby M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always positive experience here. PA’s are caring and informative.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast and friendly environment
Joshua P.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was welcoming.
William B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff! Great experience all around.
Josh B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’ve been to other clinics but this one is the best. John really knows his stuff. He took the time to look at all aspects to find a solution. Amazing!
Randy H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!
Stuart B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Life changing. So glad I got tested and treated here.
R F.
Submitted 10/28/19
I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and they have been amazing every single time. I would recommend this place to everyone!
M D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and really helpful
B E.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have seen great improvements in my health and physical performance with Men’s T Clinic
W G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is great
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great service and friendly folks. The T helps a great deal.