Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

246 total reviews

Men's T Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh B.
Submitted 12/20/18
So easy and painless! Now I feel better than ever. I wish i would've come in a long time ago. They sit with you and describe whats happening in your body and then tell you how to fix it. Plus they have sports on all the TVs all the time. Yay
Paul S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Johnathan runs an excellent office at the Men's T Clinic in Addison. Great staff that provides top notch service. Extremely knowledgeable crew and they are very courteous to a professional's time schedule. You're in and out!! thanks!!
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/11/18
First visit and everyone was extremely nice and friendly
Tyler H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very professional. Good staff. Very pleased.
Tyler H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very convenient
Robert J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very educate and help fulfill
Mario R.
Submitted 11/15/18
I learned that this clinic helped with weight loss so I reluctantly gave it a try. For a couple of years now I've been trying everything. Diets, exercise, expensive trainers, generic weight loss medications and nothing worked. After going to see one of the providers (John), I've seen drastic improvements. I've only been going to this clinic for a short time and I've already lost about 10 lbs. I'm definitely going to keep coming back. Sometimes it can get crowded but it's worth the wait. John and his team are awesome!
Robert J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Explain why my body is working the way it is and how we are gonna fix it I enjoyed it and the doctor as well as the staff
CARL J.
Submitted 11/12/18
THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE.FROM 1 TO 10 YOU ALL WELL GET A {10} WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Angel G.
Submitted 11/11/18
So far so good.
Louis B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Everyone was very nice
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a great experience considering I was a little nervous.
Dennis A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always fast in & out. Professional with all questions or concerns answered.
Patrick L.
Submitted 10/21/18
Personal, and professional. All my questions were answered.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/20/18
quick and efficient...very good
Gregory R.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service is obviously one of their goals and patient advocacy as well. The team clearly works together and you also see a high level of respect among the team member too. These are very good health care providers.
Bryan W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Made me feel at ease
Charles W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Impeccable service and attention.
Mike R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome staff and they explained everything in great details!
Jason V.
Submitted 10/16/18
Absolutely amazing staff was excellent