Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great communication
G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy customer for over a year now. Life changing experience.
Colby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always positive experience here. PA’s are caring and informative.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast and friendly environment
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
It was welcoming.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff! Great experience all around.
Josh B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I’ve been to other clinics but this one is the best. John really knows his stuff. He took the time to look at all aspects to find a solution. Amazing!
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Life changing. So glad I got tested and treated here.
R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and they have been amazing every single time. I would recommend this place to everyone!
M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and really helpful
B E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
I have seen great improvements in my health and physical performance with Men’s T Clinic
W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is great
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great service and friendly folks. The T helps a great deal.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Always a great in and out experience. The team has great customer service.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Great service!!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Was welcoming