Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

318 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Life changing. So glad I got tested and treated here.
R F.
Submitted 10/28/19
I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and they have been amazing every single time. I would recommend this place to everyone!
M D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and really helpful
B E.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have seen great improvements in my health and physical performance with Men’s T Clinic
W G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is great
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great service and friendly folks. The T helps a great deal.
James C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always a great in and out experience. The team has great customer service.
Michael E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great service!!
Charles F.
Submitted 10/20/19
Was welcoming
Chris C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Perfect experience... no time wasted.
William L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great attention to detail and answer all questions
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff. Always welcoming and very informative. Always take the time to answer any questions or concerns
Marcus D.
Submitted 10/02/19
A good visit from beginning to end. Very informative and comfortable visit. My doctor Chris gave a lot of helpful information and answered all of my questions with multiple options concerning things I could do outside of my treatment
Michael V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff is great at the Frisco location
John N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Awesome!
Brandon S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Super great staff and service.
Achie T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Staff at Men's T Clinic in The Colony are top notch and always make you feel comfortable and welcome!
Lawrence U.
Submitted 09/18/19
As usual the staff was friendly and efficient