4.86/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

132 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Roberto V.
Submitted 05/19/19
.
John N.
Submitted 05/18/19
I wasn’t sure what you was going to happen but the staff walked me through everything step by step to make me visit very comfortable!
Bob P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Just wanted to compliment John and his outstanding staff for their consistent , personal , and efficient care , best I have ever experienced in the medical profession , Great job and Thanks .
Raymond G.
Submitted 04/19/19
My first visit was awesome. The staff was knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain process and procedures.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/30/19
The waiting room was top notch. For the short time I spent there, I sat in a comfortable chair watching tv. Bottled water and coffee were set up along the wall. Ariel Had me checked in and on my way to the back before I could finish a single round of anger birds. All the employees seemed upbeat and happy to be there. 5 stars
Keone W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service
Mickey D.
Submitted 03/14/19
The entire staff makes you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. The process is explained on how the procedure work, along with what to expect. Finally a doctors office that offers patients a feeling of more than co-pay.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great experience so far . They have Saturday hours which is a big bonus. I'm glad to have found them!
Maurice E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Initial evaluation was a blood draw and went great.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Awesome
Moises C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was very pleased with their knowledge and experience to help me understand what the best way to get treatment here. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Taylor R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nurse that drew blood made me feel comfortable and the doctor that talked to me about my low Testosterone levels was very informative.
Kendall H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly staff. You feel like a patient and not just a number. Would definitely recommend this clinic
Michael A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Staff was welcoming and all my questions were answered.
Ryan R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience. Unlike a typical doctors office they get you in very quickly. The only delay was 10-15 minutes waiting on blood work, which beats waiting days for a test result. Staff was courteous and engaged in a productive conversation about my questions, concerns, and expectations.
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience and a very Knowledgeable staff, including the Clinical Director Brandon Myers!!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff is very professional
Jason L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Greeted warmly by a dedicated staff. My bloodwork was done skillfully and results shared with me in a professional, yet personal consultation. I returned for my 2nd visit where my T-levels were accessed for the 2nd time. (These people are very thorough and cautious.) My results were shared worth me and my choice to proceed with treatments occurred with zero pressure. Very pleased so far.
Ammon S.
Submitted 01/15/19
There was a bit of a wait but the doctor was friendly, reassuring, informative, and took time to listen. I was impressed.
Edward J.
Submitted 01/10/19
AWESOME staff, the entire team is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Have been “Wowed” ever since I scheduled my first appointment!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location