4.86/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

159 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lawrence U.
Submitted 09/18/19
As usual the staff was friendly and efficient
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent service; concise, to the point, efficient. Great provider service—start to finish!
Roberto M.
Submitted 09/12/19
The entire staff were very polite and professional.
Shane P.
Submitted 09/08/19
Amazing staff! They make you feel very welcome and keep everything very professional and are very attuned to your needs.
William C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Stephen Y.
Submitted 08/31/19
Nice people
David L.
Submitted 08/30/19
I go every Friday for treatments, and this place is wonderful! My testosterone levels were very low, and their diagnosis and treatment for my condition has absolutely changed my life and my outlook towards life. The staff is incredible, and I have never felt more comfortable in a medical clinic as I do at Men's T Clinic. I recommend this clinic to anyone over 50 who is feeling less than 100% to go there and find out how good life can really feel.
James R.
Submitted 08/30/19
It ok, no test results wasn't done yet in the T clinic for 1st visit.
Ken C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staff, great location! The clinical dr. is very thorough and attentive to your medical details. Great group of folks here!
Tommy T.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great and friendly staff.
Roy S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Routine stuff, everyone was very helpful.
Justin B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Good!
John M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very easy. The staff is great. It was a comfortable setting and I recommend this location.
Stephen A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great customer service, educational and easy process overall. Highly recommend!
Julian D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Informative and quick
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been going to this clinic for months now. They have a very friendly and easygoing staff. I’m usually in and out within 15 minutes which makes it easy to fit into my busy schedule.
Fabian W.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was cool
Garrett L.
Submitted 07/20/19
A great first visit
James T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is professional and makes what could be a potentially awkward experience very easy and totally comfortable.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location