Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trent A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Helpful front desk staff and nurse attendant. Gary was helpful in explaining the results of the test, possibilities of treatment and the benefits. I must admit that three consultants needed to determine course of action is a little excessive but if that’s the procedure then that’s the way it is.
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Clifton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great staff very helpful and kind. Explains the process of trt very well and fast service
Josue E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Very good experience meeting with Shaun and explaining everything to me answering all my questions. The girls are amazing as well. Very nice and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Staff is friendly, they're very quick. Responded in a timely manner. Would def recommend
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very quick and knowledgeable
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Gary and the Team at Grapevine are the best!! I Look forward to every weeks appointment!
MAXWELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Nick and his team were excellent at navigating my path to wellness. Easy communication & feeling all information is private, this is a place I would highly recommend. I look forward to schedule all my visits with Nick in the future. Thanks to Nick & the Addison team
MAXWELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Nick and his team were excellent at navigating my path to wellness. Easy communication & feeling all information is private, this is a place I would highly recommend. I look forward to schedule all my visits with Nick in the future. Thanks to Nick & the Addison team
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Gary and his staff are awesome.. very friendly professional energetic and always positive.
ADAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
The staff at this location is extremely helpful and informative. I have recommended them to friends and they too were satisfied.
MAXWELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Nick and his team were excellent at navigating my path to wellness. Easy communication & feeling all information is private, this is a place I would highly recommend. I look forward to schedule all my visits with Nick in the future. Thanks to Nick & the Addison team
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Impeccable treatment from very professional individuals.
Wahid J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Professional and explained everything. Desk staf very welcoming.
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything very well in an easy to understand way.
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I’ve been coming here for 7 weeks. And it has made such a big difference in my energy levels! Nathan, Marisela and the rest of the staff are awesome and so professional. I have started getting Morning erections again. Tomorrow is my 8th visit getting the testosterone shot, but I will also be receiving the P-shot and look forward to the results.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Staff was fast. Blood work got done fast. Easy easy easy
Savon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Helped me locate my issues in and outside the bedroom
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very courteous and helpful.
Ricardo Rosas R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
They make my appointment 8:15 am and I waiting 45 mts in loby auushhh