4.83/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

101 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very educate and help fulfill
Mario R.
Submitted 11/15/18
I learned that this clinic helped with weight loss so I reluctantly gave it a try. For a couple of years now I've been trying everything. Diets, exercise, expensive trainers, generic weight loss medications and nothing worked. After going to see one of the providers (John), I've seen drastic improvements. I've only been going to this clinic for a short time and I've already lost about 10 lbs. I'm definitely going to keep coming back. Sometimes it can get crowded but it's worth the wait. John and his team are awesome!
Robert J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Explain why my body is working the way it is and how we are gonna fix it I enjoyed it and the doctor as well as the staff
CARL J.
Submitted 11/12/18
THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE.FROM 1 TO 10 YOU ALL WELL GET A {10} WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Angel G.
Submitted 11/11/18
So far so good.
Louis B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Everyone was very nice
Robert M.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a great experience considering I was a little nervous.
Dennis A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always fast in & out. Professional with all questions or concerns answered.
Patrick L.
Submitted 10/21/18
Personal, and professional. All my questions were answered.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/20/18
quick and efficient...very good
Gregory R.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service is obviously one of their goals and patient advocacy as well. The team clearly works together and you also see a high level of respect among the team member too. These are very good health care providers.
Bryan W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Made me feel at ease
Charles W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Impeccable service and attention.
Mike R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome staff and they explained everything in great details!
Jason V.
Submitted 10/16/18
Absolutely amazing staff was excellent
Tim C.
Submitted 10/13/18
People are great. Very friendly and pleasant. I would recommend you getting your numbers checked.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Efficient and informed
Whitney C.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have been going to Men's T-Clinic for several months now. It has totally changed my appearance, my energy level among many other things. If you are needing that big boost to your lifestyle that will bring major changes, the Doctors and Staff here will help you make that change. They are awesome.
Danilo M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great staff!
Brent E.
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I have been taking injections for 5 years and just moving to a new clinic. I have no complaints.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location