4.86/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

184 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast and friendly environment
Joshua P.
Submitted 11/09/19
It was welcoming.
William B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff! Great experience all around.
Josh B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I’ve been to other clinics but this one is the best. John really knows his stuff. He took the time to look at all aspects to find a solution. Amazing!
Randy H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!
Stuart B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.
J N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Life changing. So glad I got tested and treated here.
R F.
Submitted 10/28/19
I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and they have been amazing every single time. I would recommend this place to everyone!
M D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great staff and really helpful
B E.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have seen great improvements in my health and physical performance with Men’s T Clinic
W G.
Submitted 10/28/19
The staff is great
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great service and friendly folks. The T helps a great deal.
James C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always a great in and out experience. The team has great customer service.
Michael E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great service!!
Charles F.
Submitted 10/20/19
Was welcoming
Chris C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Perfect experience... no time wasted.
William L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great attention to detail and answer all questions
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff. Always welcoming and very informative. Always take the time to answer any questions or concerns

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location