Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

305 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darijan J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great staff, doctor explained everything, very happy overall.
Bryan O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Awesome people that want to help you
Jason M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent!
Pedro T.
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor and staff are fabulous and awesome
Abner T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly
Zaim M.
Submitted 03/26/22
The staff were nice and accommodating. Made my first testosterone check visit and great experience.
Joshua D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great experience with a great staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They took the time to make sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions.
Curtis R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great people
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a bit of anxiety about the whole process, but the level of professionalism and genuine care was awesome. Also the blood draw was the least painful I’ve ever had.
Bernard M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Smooth process and great service. Very informative...
James G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast and easy. Very quick results.
Arifin P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good communication, excellent people.
Javon T.
Submitted 02/21/22
There wasn’t a long wait.
Alejandro I.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional
Popua A.
Submitted 02/18/22
im say yes that only my word bye
Michael J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Been waiting on a follow up call for a week now. I even called up there to follow up and they said i would get a call back, still nothing.
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great people working at the facility.
Alex F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Answered all of my questions and then some. Staff very nice.
Tommy S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was great.
Steven T.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was only the first visit for lab work. But all the staff were super nice! The office was nice and welcoming. Great experience so far!