4.87/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

214 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
George M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Doc Shaun was informative, answered all my questions and very professional. The assistants are all friendly and professional as well. It's nice when you come in and the recognize you by name. Highly recommend.
Russell W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Quick and Easy. I was in out in less than 20 mins. Good Customer service and helpful staff.
Wendie G.
Submitted 03/07/20
I adore the T Clinic staff. Very professional and courteous.
Jesus M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very Good
Gil G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Quick and informative.
BRIAN H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great information
Montague H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great atmosphere great people
Steven T.
Submitted 01/03/20
My office visit was informative, professional, and I left the office feeling better after I saw my t-level results. i wish that the staff would answer the phone though as I called back twice and got no answer just the recording. I also wish that I could have received some Cialis samples since this is a male health facility. Aside from those last two issues; I was satisfied with the level of service. PA Maxine was a blessing.
Tracy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome friendly staff!!
James F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
James C.
Submitted 12/13/19
T-Clinic has changed my life. I have much more energy, quality of life and workouts have improved. The staff at the Frisco clinic are fantastic!!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Knowledgeable
Warren C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very efficient and helpful
James B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Comfortable environment, Professional staff, very short wait time
Chance R.
Submitted 12/03/19
staff is very attentive and polite. there was very little wait time with quick results. If you enjoy being known as darling, this is the place to go to get your system checked and to keep your self esteem up.
Jason B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great job
Jon C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly, helpful staff. You are always treated as a person, not a number. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
Scott M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Terrific staff and service. They really listen to your needs and make every accommodation for you
Aaron R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
D J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support team and super Docs, relaxed environment and a treatment program that makes a difference.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location