Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

224 total reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great costumer service. Very fast and courteous. I would really recommend this place.
Luis B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Friendly and informative staff
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was great. The staff was very helpful
David B.
Submitted 06/11/20
First visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Good
Michael S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff there were very Courteous and very professional. Shaun Mullen PA. Explained multiple treatments in relation to all my questions he was very professional and attentive to my issues. There facility was kept very clean and had the sanitizers out for the patience as well due to the pandemic. I’m so glad that when I decided to to go forward with the treatment I knew I’ve needed for awhile I chose this facility. Thanks.
Dwain P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Edna was very informative and explained process in detail
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good experience. Nurses where nice and doc was very informative.
Rodney S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very friendly service and great bedside manner
Joshua J.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was just overall a pleasant experience albeit a very brief visit. Very nice and clean, staff was friendly and I would highly recommend this location to anyone I know in need!
George M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Doc Shaun was informative, answered all my questions and very professional. The assistants are all friendly and professional as well. It's nice when you come in and the recognize you by name. Highly recommend.
Russell W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Quick and Easy. I was in out in less than 20 mins. Good Customer service and helpful staff.
Wendie G.
Submitted 03/07/20
I adore the T Clinic staff. Very professional and courteous.
Jesus M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very Good
Gil G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Quick and informative.
BRIAN H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great information
Montague H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great atmosphere great people
Steven T.
Submitted 01/03/20
My office visit was informative, professional, and I left the office feeling better after I saw my t-level results. i wish that the staff would answer the phone though as I called back twice and got no answer just the recording. I also wish that I could have received some Cialis samples since this is a male health facility. Aside from those last two issues; I was satisfied with the level of service. PA Maxine was a blessing.
Tracy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome friendly staff!!
James F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great