4.84/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

140 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is professional and makes what could be a potentially awkward experience very easy and totally comfortable.
Pete B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Clean facility, friendly staff and the care provider took ample time to discuss and explain options with me.
David H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Paul K.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful and considerate of my time. Very satisfied with their service.
Josh G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great
Donald N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy and professional
Vance H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and prompt with their services. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/20/19
Blood work.
Roberto V.
Submitted 05/19/19
.
John N.
Submitted 05/18/19
I wasn’t sure what you was going to happen but the staff walked me through everything step by step to make me visit very comfortable!
Bob P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Just wanted to compliment John and his outstanding staff for their consistent , personal , and efficient care , best I have ever experienced in the medical profession , Great job and Thanks .
Raymond G.
Submitted 04/19/19
My first visit was awesome. The staff was knowledgeable and willing to take time to explain process and procedures.
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/30/19
The waiting room was top notch. For the short time I spent there, I sat in a comfortable chair watching tv. Bottled water and coffee were set up along the wall. Ariel Had me checked in and on my way to the back before I could finish a single round of anger birds. All the employees seemed upbeat and happy to be there. 5 stars
Keone W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent service
Mickey D.
Submitted 03/14/19
The entire staff makes you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. The process is explained on how the procedure work, along with what to expect. Finally a doctors office that offers patients a feeling of more than co-pay.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great experience so far . They have Saturday hours which is a big bonus. I'm glad to have found them!
Maurice E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Initial evaluation was a blood draw and went great.
Jason T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Awesome
Moises C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was very pleased with their knowledge and experience to help me understand what the best way to get treatment here. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Taylor R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Nurse that drew blood made me feel comfortable and the doctor that talked to me about my low Testosterone levels was very informative.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location