4.81/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ronald F.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thanks, but not for me.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Great people to work with. Real informative and knowledgeable.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that help restore men to their full potential!
Gary E.
Submitted 06/07/18
On my first appointment I was seen very quickly. The appointment only took 15 minutes.
Mark A.
Submitted 06/05/18
Prompt and informative,awaiting follow up.
JESSE A.
Submitted 06/02/18
Insightul. My first t-test. Staff was prompt. Can't wait to get my results.
James D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very pleasant experience. Staff was polite and helpful. In and out within several minutes.
Kenny S.
Submitted 05/30/18
I was very pleased with the Mens T Clinic. The employees were very professional and the visit was very quick.
Ray K.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great
DAVID J.
Submitted 05/22/18
From beginning to end, it was all done fast and professionally.
Eliseo S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Amazing place! I recommend this place to everyone!
Bran L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Great clinic and staff.
Adrian W.
Submitted 05/04/18
Staff was really nice
Terry W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Good people and friendly!
Monroe R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Personable and professional
Gary K.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was friendly and informative
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/22/18
Awesome!!
Gary G.
Submitted 04/20/18
Feel very comfortable with staff and have enjoyed a positive experience with each visit.
Glenn S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Harry R.
Submitted 04/17/18
I was welcomed when I walked in the door and the staff took the time to answer all of the questions that I had.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location