Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Staff was really nice
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
Good people and friendly!
Monroe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Personable and professional
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was friendly and informative
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/18
Awesome!!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Feel very comfortable with staff and have enjoyed a positive experience with each visit.
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Harry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
I was welcomed when I walked in the door and the staff took the time to answer all of the questions that I had.
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Very informative, looking forward to starting treatment.
Kevin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Overall ok
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Friendly staff, explained everything well, the waiting lounge was great with TV, free cofee, water and wifi, try it for yourself you wont regret it!
Bart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly, thoughtful and professional.
Saul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick, easy, and to the point.
Dean F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great staff
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
A+
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Great staff! Very professional.
Kristopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
First appt. was great, claimed to be short staffed but I would have never known. In and out and had answers to all my questions. Look forward to being treated here
Clyde W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/18
I always have a great experience every week, the staff is great and mens t clinic definitely does what it says it will do for you, I recommend it highly
PHILLIP N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Friendly staff and efficient on time!
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Friendly and educated staff! Felt very comfortable even with my wife there!