Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

246 total reviews

Men's T Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great attention to detail and answer all questions
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great staff. Always welcoming and very informative. Always take the time to answer any questions or concerns
Marcus D.
Submitted 10/02/19
A good visit from beginning to end. Very informative and comfortable visit. My doctor Chris gave a lot of helpful information and answered all of my questions with multiple options concerning things I could do outside of my treatment
Michael V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff is great at the Frisco location
John N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Awesome!
Brandon S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Super great staff and service.
Achie T.
Submitted 09/21/19
Staff at Men's T Clinic in The Colony are top notch and always make you feel comfortable and welcome!
Lawrence U.
Submitted 09/18/19
As usual the staff was friendly and efficient
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent service; concise, to the point, efficient. Great provider service—start to finish!
Roberto M.
Submitted 09/12/19
The entire staff were very polite and professional.
Shane P.
Submitted 09/08/19
Amazing staff! They make you feel very welcome and keep everything very professional and are very attuned to your needs.
William C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Stephen Y.
Submitted 08/31/19
Nice people
David L.
Submitted 08/30/19
I go every Friday for treatments, and this place is wonderful! My testosterone levels were very low, and their diagnosis and treatment for my condition has absolutely changed my life and my outlook towards life. The staff is incredible, and I have never felt more comfortable in a medical clinic as I do at Men's T Clinic. I recommend this clinic to anyone over 50 who is feeling less than 100% to go there and find out how good life can really feel.
James R.
Submitted 08/30/19
It ok, no test results wasn't done yet in the T clinic for 1st visit.
Ken C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staff, great location! The clinical dr. is very thorough and attentive to your medical details. Great group of folks here!
Tommy T.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great and friendly staff.
Roy S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Routine stuff, everyone was very helpful.
Justin B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Good!
John M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very easy. The staff is great. It was a comfortable setting and I recommend this location.