4.84/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

140 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JERMAINE G.
Submitted 07/27/18
It was great visit
Doug G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Good clean facility
Adam M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Well to start off I was greeted with a beautiful smile, the staff was amazing, and to top it off the P.A. that spoke to me was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and everything they have to offer. I was delighted to meet such a team that worked together. I had a phenomenal experience and I will recommend this facility to anyone, thanks again to everyone at the Fairmont location!
Sergio F.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff here at the clinic is top notch. Highly recommended a consult with this group.
Jared M.
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone was very friendly.
Charles P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Good initial visit, everything was explained to my satisfaction.
Eric C.
Submitted 07/11/18
Extremely informative concerning the treatment and mens health in general. Very professional and friendly staff.
Donald C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Getting checked was extremely quick and the doctor is thorough with his explanation of your current levels and available treatments moving forward.
David G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great people!
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/30/18
Quick fast
Kreshnik B.
Submitted 06/26/18
great
Leonard Sonny H.
Submitted 06/23/18
Service was good and staff was very friendly
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/22/18
Knowledgable and to the point. Job well done.
Ronald F.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thanks, but not for me.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Great people to work with. Real informative and knowledgeable.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that help restore men to their full potential!
Gary E.
Submitted 06/07/18
On my first appointment I was seen very quickly. The appointment only took 15 minutes.
Mark A.
Submitted 06/05/18
Prompt and informative,awaiting follow up.
JESSE A.
Submitted 06/02/18
Insightul. My first t-test. Staff was prompt. Can't wait to get my results.
James D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Very pleasant experience. Staff was polite and helpful. In and out within several minutes.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location