Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support team and super Docs, relaxed environment and a treatment program that makes a difference.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The whole team is friendly and enthusiastic. The Doc takes time to talk and go over everything. I feel soooooo much better after coming here for the last 6 month
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always quick and easy. Mike is always upbeat and the staff makes me feel welcome...nice snacks too
Santiago F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly staff and every visit is super welcoming!
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Came in not knowing what to think. But after I started receiving treatment I started feeling great and saw an immediate change to my body including a thinner stomach. Thanks to Mike, Denora, Jenni and the entire staff for helping me feel 25 again!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
They take wonderful care of me on a very sensitive situation.
Servando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Would definitely recommend, everyone here is friendly, and very focused on getting you back to great health
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Experience and the staff was great too.
Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great communication
G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy customer for over a year now. Life changing experience.
Colby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always positive experience here. PA’s are caring and informative.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast and friendly environment
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
It was welcoming.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Friendly knowledgeable staff! Great experience all around.
Josh B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I’ve been to other clinics but this one is the best. John really knows his stuff. He took the time to look at all aspects to find a solution. Amazing!
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Without a doubt one of the best investments you can make for yourself. John, and his amazing staff take good care and make every visit comfortable and easy. If you are looking for that extra push, that additional motivation go check out Men’s T Clinic in Dallas!
D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Knowledgeable staff, clean environment. I’ve been very pleased with my comprehensive treatment plan, the results, and the stellar service!
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff
J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
A+ Great service and attention.