Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

318 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great people
Christopher D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a bit of anxiety about the whole process, but the level of professionalism and genuine care was awesome. Also the blood draw was the least painful I’ve ever had.
Bernard M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Smooth process and great service. Very informative...
James G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast and easy. Very quick results.
Arifin P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good communication, excellent people.
Javon T.
Submitted 02/21/22
There wasn’t a long wait.
Alejandro I.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional
Popua A.
Submitted 02/18/22
im say yes that only my word bye
Michael J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Been waiting on a follow up call for a week now. I even called up there to follow up and they said i would get a call back, still nothing.
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great people working at the facility.
Alex F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Answered all of my questions and then some. Staff very nice.
Tommy S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was great.
Steven T.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was only the first visit for lab work. But all the staff were super nice! The office was nice and welcoming. Great experience so far!
Keithan K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good
Troy H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff! Very friendly and explains everything you make you comfortable
Sergio A. M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Jerry C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Mr. Mullins is very thorough and knowledgeable. He made my visit comfortable and I left informed and ready for treatment.
James H.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was really friendly. Made me feel comfortable on my first visit.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Quick and easy
Oscar L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Home like environment, friendly staff and quick service! 1st time visit went smoother than expected, would recommend to any guys out there that are sceptical.