4.84/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

140 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kendall H.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly staff. You feel like a patient and not just a number. Would definitely recommend this clinic
Michael A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Staff was welcoming and all my questions were answered.
Ryan R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience. Unlike a typical doctors office they get you in very quickly. The only delay was 10-15 minutes waiting on blood work, which beats waiting days for a test result. Staff was courteous and engaged in a productive conversation about my questions, concerns, and expectations.
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience and a very Knowledgeable staff, including the Clinical Director Brandon Myers!!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff is very professional
Jason L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Greeted warmly by a dedicated staff. My bloodwork was done skillfully and results shared with me in a professional, yet personal consultation. I returned for my 2nd visit where my T-levels were accessed for the 2nd time. (These people are very thorough and cautious.) My results were shared worth me and my choice to proceed with treatments occurred with zero pressure. Very pleased so far.
Ammon S.
Submitted 01/15/19
There was a bit of a wait but the doctor was friendly, reassuring, informative, and took time to listen. I was impressed.
Edward J.
Submitted 01/10/19
AWESOME staff, the entire team is super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Have been “Wowed” ever since I scheduled my first appointment!
Don S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff was extremely courteous and informative
Cyrus C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Thanks
Robert T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good
Karl W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Front desk was awesome very helpful friendly. Just came for blood work but will be back.
Roberto V.
Submitted 12/29/18
.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/20/18
For the past 10 months my quality of life has improved. A lot of hard work that I believe started with a visit to Men’s T Clinic to diagnose the cause of my fatigue. My experience with the clinic has been very positive. It is run very well, with professional staff at every level of contact. Appointments are quick. My lab values were monitored frequently throughout my early therapy, and real professionals with great bedside manner take the time to explain what this means to your health. I have utilized the In-Body machine on site to track my progress. Very pleased especially with John who takes excellent care of me each week and really has my levels and my overall health in a great place. Very knowledgeable guy!
Josh B.
Submitted 12/20/18
So easy and painless! Now I feel better than ever. I wish i would've come in a long time ago. They sit with you and describe whats happening in your body and then tell you how to fix it. Plus they have sports on all the TVs all the time. Yay
Paul S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Johnathan runs an excellent office at the Men's T Clinic in Addison. Great staff that provides top notch service. Extremely knowledgeable crew and they are very courteous to a professional's time schedule. You're in and out!! thanks!!
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/11/18
First visit and everyone was extremely nice and friendly
Tyler H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very professional. Good staff. Very pleased.
Tyler H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very convenient
Robert J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very educate and help fulfill

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location