Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everyone was great.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was only the first visit for lab work. But all the staff were super nice! The office was nice and welcoming. Great experience so far!
Keithan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Good
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff! Very friendly and explains everything you make you comfortable
Sergio A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Mr. Mullins is very thorough and knowledgeable. He made my visit comfortable and I left informed and ready for treatment.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was really friendly. Made me feel comfortable on my first visit.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Quick and easy
Oscar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Home like environment, friendly staff and quick service! 1st time visit went smoother than expected, would recommend to any guys out there that are sceptical.
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
In-and-out quickly staff was helpful
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I wish I would’ve gone in sooner. The testing was fast, Matt was very informative, and the process couldn’t have been simpler!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
You could feel Holy Spirt in that place. I can not wait until next visit. Thank you.
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Just had blood work done today
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
my 1st visit went well.
Maica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very helpful details
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Clinton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good knowledge
Jerry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Friendly staff.
Craig P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Simple and easy to get in, they provided me with valuable information and were very helpful.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Doctor is very knowledgeable of the entire health spectrum.