4.85/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

129 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Impeccable service and attention.
Mike R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome staff and they explained everything in great details!
Jason V.
Submitted 10/16/18
Absolutely amazing staff was excellent
Tim C.
Submitted 10/13/18
People are great. Very friendly and pleasant. I would recommend you getting your numbers checked.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Efficient and informed
Whitney C.
Submitted 10/09/18
I have been going to Men's T-Clinic for several months now. It has totally changed my appearance, my energy level among many other things. If you are needing that big boost to your lifestyle that will bring major changes, the Doctors and Staff here will help you make that change. They are awesome.
Danilo M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great staff!
Brent E.
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I have been taking injections for 5 years and just moving to a new clinic. I have no complaints.
Burt J.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great place and great staff. Highly recommend!
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Quick, easy experience. Very friendly staff. Walked through and explained the process in a precise manner and answered all my questions.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great staff and even better experience. I could tell that my comfortability was as important as receiving the proper medical diagnosis.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Good
Nathan O.
Submitted 09/13/18
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, great overall experience.
HAROLD P.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very informative still implementing a plan
Stacey S.
Submitted 08/31/18
My husband comes here and it is a nice place. Every one is nice.
Troy W.
Submitted 08/30/18
The two ladies at the front were very welcoming and accommodating. Doc was informative and thorough, making sure I didn't have any other questions. and even went over some FAQs. Appointment was pleasant from start to finish. I feel like I'm in good hands with Men's T Clinic.
Chris P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Austin H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very very helpful. Wonder full friendly staff. Very Knowlegable.
A. B.
Submitted 08/28/18
This facility is about service. Brandon assessed my needs and concerns and put me on a good regimen. The staff, from the appointment desk to the medical staff are professional and kind. This particular clinic has exceeded my expectations.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very pleasant experience the staff very nice and polite. I was explained everything about my visit in a simple way to where I understood it very well. I recommend them to anyone who needs them to come try them out.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location