Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone was nice from the start. Quick painless process for first visit.
Cesar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
People were really friendly there.
Sean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Professional and friendly team from the front desk through the evaluation. On time and attentive
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great service, appointment was @ 10:30 and had me in the office @10:30. Loved the no wait time
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great experience. Fast, easy, and professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excellent Services
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I've never felt better. Daniel is always asking the right questions and listens when i think there is something not right. I recently changed to new family Dr. and he told me that your Daniel really cares about your well being. Annual blood work and helps with advice in my over al well being. I have recommended two of my co-workers and they are satisfied as well.
Johnpaul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Simple and helpful hopefully life changing
PHILIP L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Professional and prompt
Miko L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great
Phillip P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Busy location but I learned a lot! Look forward to going back.
Jeffery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great staff! Smooth and great experience!
Chad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Staff is great.
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So far, so good!
Logan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Amazing Staff!!! So helpful, personable and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable gave me the pros/cons and options. Took his time to make sure I understood, and was incredibly competent.
Bryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doc is down to earth and straight forward with you about the variety of items they have to offer and if it will benefit you or not. That along is all I needed to make this a go!
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good experience
Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Fast service.
Eleasar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Fast service
ERNEST E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Nathan and team were very professional as they walked me through upcoming steps and normal treatment protocol