Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

246 total reviews

Men's T Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome friendly staff!!
James F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
James C.
Submitted 12/13/19
T-Clinic has changed my life. I have much more energy, quality of life and workouts have improved. The staff at the Frisco clinic are fantastic!!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Knowledgeable
Warren C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very efficient and helpful
James B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Comfortable environment, Professional staff, very short wait time
Chance R.
Submitted 12/03/19
staff is very attentive and polite. there was very little wait time with quick results. If you enjoy being known as darling, this is the place to go to get your system checked and to keep your self esteem up.
Jason B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great job
Jon C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly, helpful staff. You are always treated as a person, not a number. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.
Scott M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Terrific staff and service. They really listen to your needs and make every accommodation for you
Aaron R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
D J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support team and super Docs, relaxed environment and a treatment program that makes a difference.
Christopher D.
Submitted 11/26/19
The whole team is friendly and enthusiastic. The Doc takes time to talk and go over everything. I feel soooooo much better after coming here for the last 6 month
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always quick and easy. Mike is always upbeat and the staff makes me feel welcome...nice snacks too
Santiago F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly staff and every visit is super welcoming!
Joe P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Came in not knowing what to think. But after I started receiving treatment I started feeling great and saw an immediate change to my body including a thinner stomach. Thanks to Mike, Denora, Jenni and the entire staff for helping me feel 25 again!
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/26/19
They take wonderful care of me on a very sensitive situation.
Servando C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Would definitely recommend, everyone here is friendly, and very focused on getting you back to great health
Anthony S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Experience and the staff was great too.
Bobby H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great communication