Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
This facility is about service. Brandon assessed my needs and concerns and put me on a good regimen. The staff, from the appointment desk to the medical staff are professional and kind. This particular clinic has exceeded my expectations.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Very pleasant experience the staff very nice and polite. I was explained everything about my visit in a simple way to where I understood it very well. I recommend them to anyone who needs them to come try them out.
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Seamless and efficient
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Setting the appointment was actually different and nice. The receptionist was super friendly. The phlebotomist was great as there was no pain. PA was professional and informative.
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Everything was extremely easy. I set up my appointment online and went in the next day. Quick and pretty painless.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Love the reminders via text. Phlebotomist was great. Receptionist is super sweet.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Gfddt
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
The process was simple and efficient. Two short appointments was all it took to get me set up on a plan.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Excellent all the way Around
Jeremy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Very knowledgeable staff....and very helpful.
JERMAINE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
It was great visit
Doug G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
Good clean facility
Adam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Well to start off I was greeted with a beautiful smile, the staff was amazing, and to top it off the P.A. that spoke to me was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and everything they have to offer. I was delighted to meet such a team that worked together. I had a phenomenal experience and I will recommend this facility to anyone, thanks again to everyone at the Fairmont location!
Sergio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff here at the clinic is top notch. Highly recommended a consult with this group.
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Everyone was very friendly.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Good initial visit, everything was explained to my satisfaction.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Extremely informative concerning the treatment and mens health in general. Very professional and friendly staff.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Getting checked was extremely quick and the doctor is thorough with his explanation of your current levels and available treatments moving forward.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Great people!