Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyrus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Thanks
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Good
Karl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Front desk was awesome very helpful friendly. Just came for blood work but will be back.
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
For the past 10 months my quality of life has improved. A lot of hard work that I believe started with a visit to Men’s T Clinic to diagnose the cause of my fatigue. My experience with the clinic has been very positive. It is run very well, with professional staff at every level of contact. Appointments are quick. My lab values were monitored frequently throughout my early therapy, and real professionals with great bedside manner take the time to explain what this means to your health. I have utilized the In-Body machine on site to track my progress. Very pleased especially with John who takes excellent care of me each week and really has my levels and my overall health in a great place. Very knowledgeable guy!
Josh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
So easy and painless! Now I feel better than ever. I wish i would've come in a long time ago. They sit with you and describe whats happening in your body and then tell you how to fix it. Plus they have sports on all the TVs all the time. Yay
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
Johnathan runs an excellent office at the Men's T Clinic in Addison. Great staff that provides top notch service. Extremely knowledgeable crew and they are very courteous to a professional's time schedule. You're in and out!! thanks!!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
First visit and everyone was extremely nice and friendly
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Very professional. Good staff. Very pleased.
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Very convenient
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Very educate and help fulfill
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
I learned that this clinic helped with weight loss so I reluctantly gave it a try. For a couple of years now I've been trying everything. Diets, exercise, expensive trainers, generic weight loss medications and nothing worked. After going to see one of the providers (John), I've seen drastic improvements. I've only been going to this clinic for a short time and I've already lost about 10 lbs. I'm definitely going to keep coming back. Sometimes it can get crowded but it's worth the wait. John and his team are awesome!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Explain why my body is working the way it is and how we are gonna fix it I enjoyed it and the doctor as well as the staff
CARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
THE PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE.FROM 1 TO 10 YOU ALL WELL GET A {10} WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
So far so good.
Louis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Everyone was very nice
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a great experience considering I was a little nervous.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Always fast in & out. Professional with all questions or concerns answered.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Personal, and professional. All my questions were answered.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
quick and efficient...very good