Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Men's T Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

246 total reviews

Men's T Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 04/09/18
Overall ok
William B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Friendly staff, explained everything well, the waiting lounge was great with TV, free cofee, water and wifi, try it for yourself you wont regret it!
Bart H.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly, thoughtful and professional.
Saul T.
Submitted 03/28/18
Quick, easy, and to the point.
Dean F.
Submitted 03/27/18
Great staff
Aaron D.
Submitted 03/20/18
A+
Scott G.
Submitted 03/14/18
Great staff! Very professional.
Kristopher M.
Submitted 03/12/18
First appt. was great, claimed to be short staffed but I would have never known. In and out and had answers to all my questions. Look forward to being treated here
Clyde W.
Submitted 03/10/18
I always have a great experience every week, the staff is great and mens t clinic definitely does what it says it will do for you, I recommend it highly
PHILLIP N.
Submitted 03/09/18
Friendly staff and efficient on time!
Chris G.
Submitted 03/07/18
Friendly and educated staff! Felt very comfortable even with my wife there!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very helpful and great friendly staff look forward to getting my treatments thank you
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very professional and in and out
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very nice pleasant and professional
Scott S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Love this place. Easy in, easy out. They are always running on-time. Only thing better than their professionalism is their smiles. Highly recommended.
Eric P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Lee, Rae, Ariel and Brittany are very friendly, helpful and professional. They always take time to answer any questions i have and always seem to keep everyone moving with no long wait, even though they are often pretty busy.
Eric P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. They always take time to answer any questions i have and always seem to keep everyone moving with no long wait, even though they are often pretty busy.
Scott T.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very quick. In and out in about 30 min. Very clean
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent and efficient process
Brandon W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Appointment was quick. Doctor was informative. Great experience overall.