Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Friendly staff, great location! The clinical dr. is very thorough and attentive to your medical details. Great group of folks here!
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Great and friendly staff.
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Routine stuff, everyone was very helpful.
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Good!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Very easy. The staff is great. It was a comfortable setting and I recommend this location.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Great customer service, educational and easy process overall. Highly recommend!
Julian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Informative and quick
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
I’ve been going to this clinic for months now. They have a very friendly and easygoing staff. I’m usually in and out within 15 minutes which makes it easy to fit into my busy schedule.
Fabian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
It was cool
Garrett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
A great first visit
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is professional and makes what could be a potentially awkward experience very easy and totally comfortable.
Pete B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Clean facility, friendly staff and the care provider took ample time to discuss and explain options with me.
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful and considerate of my time. Very satisfied with their service.
Josh G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Great
Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Easy and professional
Vance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable and prompt with their services. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Kelly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Blood work.
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
.