Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Men's T Clinic®

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX & Houston, TX, & Frisco, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Men's T Clinic® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T Clinic® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It was a great experience considering I was a little nervous.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Always fast in & out. Professional with all questions or concerns answered.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Personal, and professional. All my questions were answered.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
quick and efficient...very good
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Great customer service is obviously one of their goals and patient advocacy as well. The team clearly works together and you also see a high level of respect among the team member too. These are very good health care providers.
Bryan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Made me feel at ease
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Impeccable service and attention.
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome staff and they explained everything in great details!
Jason V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Absolutely amazing staff was excellent
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
People are great. Very friendly and pleasant. I would recommend you getting your numbers checked.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Efficient and informed
Whitney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
I have been going to Men's T-Clinic for several months now. It has totally changed my appearance, my energy level among many other things. If you are needing that big boost to your lifestyle that will bring major changes, the Doctors and Staff here will help you make that change. They are awesome.
Danilo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Great staff!
Brent E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I have been taking injections for 5 years and just moving to a new clinic. I have no complaints.
Burt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Great place and great staff. Highly recommend!
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Quick, easy experience. Very friendly staff. Walked through and explained the process in a precise manner and answered all my questions.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Great staff and even better experience. I could tell that my comfortability was as important as receiving the proper medical diagnosis.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Good
Nathan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, great overall experience.
HAROLD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Very informative still implementing a plan