4.83/5

Men's T-Clinic

Testosterone Replacement located in Dallas, TX

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Men's T-Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Men's T-Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Love this place. Easy in, easy out. They are always running on-time. Only thing better than their professionalism is their smiles. Highly recommended.
Eric P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Lee, Rae, Ariel and Brittany are very friendly, helpful and professional. They always take time to answer any questions i have and always seem to keep everyone moving with no long wait, even though they are often pretty busy.
Eric P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. They always take time to answer any questions i have and always seem to keep everyone moving with no long wait, even though they are often pretty busy.
Scott T.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very quick. In and out in about 30 min. Very clean
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Excellent and efficient process
Brandon W.
Submitted 01/25/18
Appointment was quick. Doctor was informative. Great experience overall.
John L.
Submitted 01/23/18
Very accommodating, fast and friendly staff.
Michael R.
Submitted 01/22/18
Employees were very friendly which made the experience easier
Willie N.
Submitted 01/13/18
Overall good.
Dean O.
Submitted 01/11/18
Amy and the staff were excellent
Andrew H.
Submitted 12/13/17
Get service and polite staff.
Larry M.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very professional & clean

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

If you plan to use insurance be sure to set a morning appointment before 10:00 am, most companies require this because it gives a more accurate result.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location